Contact US

City Brokers Ltd
2nd Floor, Harbour Front Building,
John Kennedy Street,
Port-Louis 11328, Mauritius
Tel: (230) 208 2522
Fax: (230) 208 2786

General Insurance : general@citybrokersltd.com
Marine Insurance: marine@citybrokersltd.com
Health Insurance : health@citybrokersltd.com
Motor Insurance: motor@citybrokersltd.com
Personal lines insurance: cynthiah@citybrokersltd.com
Claims (general insurance): claims@citybrokersltd.com
Claims (motor insurance): motorclaims@citybrokersltd.com
Claims (health insurance): healthclaims@citybrokerstld.com
Accounts: accounts@citybrokersltd.com
Admin: admin@citybrokersltd.com

Send Us a message

Your Name*

Your Email*

Subject*

Your Message*

captcha