CBL TEAM

Patrick Bouic

Chief Executive Officer
General Insurance
general@citybrokersltd.com

Guillaume Wiehe

Senior Executive
General Insurance
general@citybrokersltd.com

Jean Luc d’Argent

Senior Executive
General Insurance
general@citybrokersltd.com

Tristan Lagesse

Senior Executive
General Insurance
general@citybrokersltd.com

Gregory Bouic

Executive
General Insurance
general@citybrokersltd.com

Marika Domain

Client Relationship Executive
General Insurance
marikad@citybrokersltd.com

Martine Pougnet

Client Relationship Executive
General Insurance
martinep@citybrokersltd.com

Gary Tanner

Executive (Claims)
General Insurance
claims@citybrokersltd.com

Rushaa Purdhan

Head of Health
Health Insurance
health@citybrokersltd.com

Enayat Sohawon

Executive
Marine Insurance
marine@citybrokersltd.com

Cynthia Henry

Head of Personal Lines
Personal Lines Insurance
cynthiah@citybrokersltd.com

Jean Clement Harel

Executive
Motor Insurance
motor@citybrokersltd.com

Jenny Bhoyroo

Supervisor (Motor Claims)
Motor Insurance
motorclaims@citybrokersltd.com

Clarel Boodhoo

Accountant
accounts@citybrokersltd.com

Roshnee Gooroochurn

HR Manager
admin@citybrokersltd.com

Careers

Looking for a great job in a great environment?
Send us your cv + covering email